Scholarship Winners to Date


Winners (to Date) of E.D. Cubed, Inc. Scholarships


Rev. Doctor Anderson Clifford Epps, Jr. Memorial Scholarship

2013 – Sabrina Evette Stovall (Tri-Cities High School) – University of West Georgia


LTC Craig Wayne Finley Memorial Scholarship

2009 – Briana Adams (Benjamin Mays High School) – Spelman College

2009 – Ronnika Hargrove (Benjamin Mays High School) – Georgia State University

2013 – Ameena Shiann Alhaleem (Tri-Cities High School) – Clayton State University


Amanda Putman Dearing Memorial Scholarship

2013 – Oni Quezaire-Curtis (Tri-Cities High School) – Howard University


Josh Lee Patton Scholarship

2013 – LaTia Zhane Appling (Tri-Cities High School) – LaGrange College


Jimmie Lou Calhoun Memorial

2013 – LaTia Zhane Appling (Tri-Cities High School) – LaGrange College


Portia Dennis Phillips Memorial Scholarship

2013 – Inari Washington – (Tri-Cities High School) Savannah State University


E.D. Cubed, Inc. Scholarship (E.D. Cubed, Inc. Endowment in Honor of Displayers, Hostesses & Sponsors of the Annual Fantasy of Trees Fundraising Event)

2013 – Saalihah Holt-Muhammad – (Tri-Cities High School) Middle Georgia State College

2013 – Jasmine Cunningham – (Tri-Cities High School) Westwood College


Maudie C. Calhoun Boykin Memorial Scholarship No Recipient to Date